Page 38 - The Index
P. 38

Funding 365
» Mission
To deliver some of the best interest rates in the bridging market via an exceptional bespoke service, at a
speed that cannot be beaten.
At Funding 365 we believe that it’s fundamentally important to be straightforward, honest and transparent. That’s not just an ethos - it’s part of our company fabric, influencing our loan characteristics, our interactions and even how our team is set up.
» Background
Funding 365 was established in 2013 by senior structured finance experts. Since then we’ve built up a
reputation for delivering great rates with extraordinary speed and service.
Our award-winning underwriters are empowered to take full control of a case, from initial enquiry right through to completion and beyond. This allows brokers to have just one point of contact at Funding 365 (if they wish to), which makes for a simple, efficient and seamless experience.
 Michael Strange
Managing Director
t. 020 3950 5280
e. michael.strange@funding-365.com
Eddie Boakye
Head of Underwriting
t. 020 3950 5279
e. eddie.boakye@funding-365.com
Jonathan Brooks
Underwriter
t. 020 3950 5282
e. jonathan.brooks@funding-365.com
30 Stamford Street www.funding-365.com London
SE1 9PY
Paul Weitzkorn
Director
t. 020 3950 5278
e. paul.weitzkorn@funding-365.com
Calum Waite
Senior Underwriter
t. 020 3950 5277
e. calum.waite@funding-365.com
Allegra Penny
Relationship Manager
t. 020 3950 5276
e. allegra.penny@funding-365.com
underwriting@funding-365.com
          38 | The Index
  





























































   36   37   38   39   40